donate  Facebook Icon   Twitter Icon

Board of Directors

The Kids' Chance of South Carolina Board of Directors, comprised of volunteers representing various industries, provides guidance and oversight on all levels of organizational activity through regular committee and board meetings.

 Board of Directors

Matt Riddle, KCSC President
Young, Clement Rivers, LLP

Betsy Mapes, KCSC Vice President
Carolina Case Management

Barbara Cullum, KCSC Secretary
Eastern Alliance Insurance

Jon Carroll, KCSC Treasurer
Commonwealth Financial Group

Amity Edmonds, Esquire
Gallivan, White & Boyd

Eve Goodstein, Esquire
McGowan, Hood & Felder

Harry B. Gregory, Jr.
SC State Accident Fund

Nicolas Haigler, Esquire
Sowell Gray

Kim Holston
Key Risk Management


Commissioner Melody James
SC Worker's Compensation Commission

Catie Meehan, Esquire
Steinberg Law Firm

Ashley Kirkham, Esquire
Collins and Lacy

LeAnne McCormack, Esquire
Wilson, Jones, Carter & Courie

Amanda Mellard, Esquire
McAngus, Goudelock & Courie

Gerald "Jerry" Reardon, President
Law Office of Jerry Reardon

Tina Reiff

Commissioner Aisha Taylor
SC Worker's Compensation Commission

Carolina Case Management
SC Defense Trial Attorneys
Howard, Howard, Francis & Reid
MGC Insurance
State Accident Fund
Southern Rehabilitation
Steinberg Law